Kegan explains it all

In a previous blog, I used the term genderqueer.  For those of you who are not familiar with the term, here is my kid, Kegan, to explain. Kegan has a number of other videos on their Youtube channel that they produced as a member of the Trevor Project Youth Advisory Council. I hope you watch them all. Not to brag (well maybe a little), Kegan also served as the co-chair of the council in their second year. (that’s them smack dab in the middle of the pic).

My next post on the topic will be about pronouns. I chose that link from a Tumblr I found because Tumblr is Kegan’s favorite way of getting information. 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

